Social Media Marketing World 2015 Screenshot

Come March, thousands of social media experts will converge in San Diego, CA to discuss the wide range of social marketing topics that keep us stimulated every day.

Of course, we are talking about Social Media Marketing World 2015.

SMMW 2015 brings together authors, practitioners, and the top social media authorities around the globe to talk about what influences the social media world today.

While there are MANY speakers to mention, we thought we would share with you the top 50 speakers in attendance and their Twitter handles. That way, you can get your follows in now and soak in the social media knowledge as it comes in during the conference (and every other day)!

For the full list of speakers check out Social Media Examiner’s article about every speaker and track leader that will be sharing their genius at the event.

Happy Following!

  1. Mari Smith: @MariSmith
  2. Guy Kawasaki: @GuyKawasaki
  3. Jay Baer : @jaybaer
  4. Mark Schaefer: @markwschaefer
  5. Michael Stelzner: @Mike_Stelzner
  6. John DiJulius: @JohnDiJulius
  7. Christopher Penn: @cspenn
  8. Chris Brogan: @chrisbrogan
  9. Ann Handley: @MarketingProfs
  10. Michael Hyatt: @MichaelHyatt
  11. Laura Fitton: @Pistachio
  12. Joe Pulizzi: @JoePulizzi
  13. Cliff Ravenscraft: @GSPN
  14. Nichole Kelly: @Nichole_Kelly
  15. Ted Rubin: @TedRubin
  16. Paul Rand: @paulmrand
  17. Chalene Johnson: @ChaleneJohnson
  18. Darren Rowse: @darrenrowse
  19. Joel Comm: @joelcomm
  20. Kim Garst: @kimgarst
  21. Martin Shervington: @MartinSherv
  22. Marcus Sheridan: @TheSalesLion
  23. Gini Dietrich: @ginidietrich
  24. Pat Flynn: @PatFlynn
  25. Dan Miller: @48DaysTeam
  26. John Jantsch: @ducttape
  27. Tom Webster: @webby2001
  28. Tim Hayden: @TheTimHayden
  29. Andrea Vahl: @AndreaVahl
  30. Brian Clark: @brianclark
  31. Lee Odden: @leeodden
  32. Bryan Kramer: @bryankramer
  33. Neal Schaffer: @NealSchaffer
  34. Ekaterina Walter: @Ekaterina
  35. Steve Spangler: @SteveSpangler
  36. Pam Moore: @PamMktgNut
  37. Viveka von Rosen: @LinkedInExpert
  38. Noah Kagan: @noahkagan
  39. Lewis Howes: @LewisHowes
  40. Ron Nash: @TheInAcademy
  41. Cynthia Sanchez: @OSPInteresting
  42. Vincent Ng: @vincentng
  43. Daniel J. Lewis: @theRamenNoodle
  44. John Lee Dumas: @johnleedumas
  45. Lou Mongello: @loumongello
  46. Norm Pattiz: @PodcastOne
  47. Jesse Thorn: @JesseThorn
  48. Jason Miller: @JasonMillerCA
  49. Stephanie Sammons: @StephSammons
  50. Todd Wheatland: @ToddWheatland

We will be in attendance at the event in March – will we see any of you there?

About the Author: Deanna Zaucha is the Content Marketing Coordinator for Webs and Pagemodo, and also manages our social media presence. She can be found on a dance floor, or on her iPhone keeping up with trends in marketing and tech. Get more from Deanna on Pagemodo’s Blog and Twitter.

Leave a Comment

STYLE SWITCHER

Layout Style

Header Style

Accent Color